Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for April Lane Elementary and the YCUSD District Office
 
 
April Lane Elementary School
800 April Lane
Yuba City, CA 95991

(530) 822-5215
 
(530)822-5028 Fax

 
 
 
Office Hours
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Valerie Bradley, Principal
Phone ext #: 102
vbradley@ycusd.org
 

Mr. Magenheimer, Asst. Principal
Phone ext #: 113
andym@ycusd.org


Office Staff
Jeanine Norton
Phone ext #: 100
jnorton@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Hilda Betancourt
 
Office Clerk
Maribel Torres
mtorres2@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Cafeteria Manager
Kim Bennett
Phone: (530) 822-5228

School Nurse
Cyndie Bock
Phone: (530) 822-5215
cbock@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Karen Pence, Health Aide
Phone: (530) 822-5215
kpence@ycusd.k12.ca.us


After School Coordinator
Daisy Crawford
The Wildcat Program
(530) 822-5215 ext. 136 or
(530) 682-3336
dcrawford@ycusd.k12.ca.us
 
Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991 
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Custodial Staff

Head Custodian – Rene Paez

Rick Nelson
Alan Clark